AND YET ANOTHER SCAM EMAIL!
This time it was registered under the following:
Quote:
Domain Name: BETTER-PERFORMANCE.US
Domain ID: D7388595-US
Sponsoring Registrar: MELBOURNE IT D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLD WIDE
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: A110965411840282
Registrant Name: Sean Myers
Registrant Organization: Sean Myers
Registrant Address1: 10 Orchard Ln
Registrant City: Myerstown
Registrant State/Province: PA
Registrant Postal Code: 17067
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +1.7178668568
Registrant Email: myerscabt@yahoo.com
Registrant Application Purpose: P3
Registrant Nexus Category: C11
Administrative Contact ID: A110965419144952
Administrative Contact Name: Sean Myers
Administrative Contact Organization: Sean Myers
Administrative Contact Address1: 10 Orchard Ln
Administrative Contact City: Myerstown
Administrative Contact State/Province: PA
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 17067
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.7178668568
Administrative Contact Email: myerscabt@yahoo.com
Billing Contact ID: A110965411840279
Billing Contact Name: YahooDomains BillingContact
Billing Contact Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Billing Contact Address1: 701 First Ave.
Billing Contact City: Sunnyvale
Billing Contact State/Province: CA
Billing Contact Postal Code: 94089
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.6198813096
Billing Contact Facsimile Number: +1.6198813010
Billing Contact Email: domain.billing@YAHOO-INC.COM
Technical Contact ID: A110965419144954
Technical Contact Name: YahooDomains TechContact
Technical Contact Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Technical Contact Address1: 701 First Ave.
Technical Contact City: Sunnyvale
Technical Contact State/Province: CA
Technical Contact Postal Code: 94089
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Country Code: US
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.6198813096
Technical Contact Facsimile Number: +1.6198813010
Technical Contact Email: domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Created by Registrar: MELBOURNE IT D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLD WIDE
Domain Registration Date: Tue Mar 01 05:18:14 GMT 2005
Domain Expiration Date: Tue Feb 28 23:59:59 GMT 2006
|
GRRRRRR!!! LEAVE ME ALONE! Another spoof email sent away to PayPal...I feel bad for people who fall for these scams....
