View Full Version : Serious Money Earning Potential! $$$
Brantley
12-08-2000, 12:14 PM
A friend referred me to this site and I signed up for it. I didn't think to much of it until I received spill over referrals and received my first check for doing nothing!
It is free to join!!! I did that and the first month I was signed up (Oct) I got a check for $27.50 for my referrals! I made a profit without hardly doing anything.
Check out the link and read up on the program and the free ISP (set to be active Jan 15) Hint: get in before that and build your referrals:
http://www.goingplatinum.com/member/mjbrantley
Please email me if you have any questions. I can also send you a scanned copy of my first check for proof!!
[Edited by Brantley on 12-09-2000 at 01:14 AM]
ScottSmith
12-11-2000, 12:15 PM
Hey Brantley, I just signed up a few days ago and I'm already making money!!!
Going Platinum is a very solid program and i'm looking forward to making more CASH!!! Thanx for posting this opportunity!
For all you other ppl out there, I would recommend signing up. At first, I was iffy about it, but it does work! Sign up now while the program is just beginning!
Brent
Brantley
12-11-2000, 02:02 PM
Scott,
Congrats! We are going platinum!! I'm glad you are happy about signing up. It only gets better from here!
I had my doubts about signing up too, but it is all working out!
Lets make it work Scott!
Here is the address again incase anyone else wants to sign up:
http://www.goingplatinum.com/member/mjbrantley
Remember, it is FREE to sign up.
big-one
12-12-2000, 09:51 AM
just sign up.....
now what do i need to do????
Brantley
12-12-2000, 10:58 AM
Hey big-one,
Thanks for signing up! You are on your way to makin some extra cash!
Right now I would reccomend that you read the Bulletin Boards on Going Platinum to understand how the program works -- its very simple. Then, get your friends and family to sign up!
I would also reccomend that you pay the one time membership fee $25 to be a part of the GPAP. It is worth it.
Please email me if you have anymore questions or if I can help you out anyway.
Brantley
http://www.goingplatinum.com/member/mjbrantley
jry1209
12-12-2000, 11:03 AM
You're kidding with this right? That Scott Smith post is obviously not real (Scott Smith? first post?) and are being posted by yourself with other aliases.
You don't have to be dishonest, just don't try to fool everyone with fake replies.
Brantley
12-12-2000, 11:20 AM
Hey jry,
I'm sorry you feel that way... maybe if you checked out Going Platinum you would understand that maybe people want to sign up... and that they are not "fake" individuals.
I pity you...
Brantley
jry1209
12-12-2000, 12:36 PM
I'm sure you will have some people sign up for this service, but I highly doubt you will be around very long. Especially when your asking for people to pay to be a part of this program.
Funny that Brent (Scott Smith) doesn't have a referring URL...hmmmm.....I wonder....
Brantley
12-12-2000, 04:47 PM
jry1209...
If you don't want to participate in the program, don't. Please keep your PETTY, unfounded accusations to yourself.
Once again, I pity you...
Brantley
INeedAVacation
12-12-2000, 05:54 PM
I'll skip this one too.
Sounds way to..."iffy".
SonyGuy
12-21-2000, 09:38 AM
I've had my doubts about Going Platinum as well. I try to keep away from most forms of MLM, but the fact that you can see Going Platinum advertisements all over the web leads me to believe that it will all be "watered down" pretty soon(Unless it already is) for new members who want to join. Six Figure Income(SFI) is the same way in my opinion. I'm tired of seeing their advertisements.
SonyGuy
jry1209
12-21-2000, 10:30 AM
I pity the fool who buys this crap!
Brantley
12-21-2000, 12:09 PM
jry, Can you not come up with something more original? I pity your simple mind...
Brantley
12-21-2000, 12:18 PM
Guys, here is the proof that GoingPlatinum works...
My Check (http://y42.briefcase.yahoo.com/goingplatinum92354)
I joined in October and got that check the same month. I am now making about $100 a month and my pay is only going up..
[Edited by Brantley on 12-21-2000 at 12:37 PM]
SonyGuy
12-21-2000, 12:33 PM
What is that? It only prompts me to sign in to Yahoo.
SonyGuy
INeedAVacation
12-21-2000, 05:31 PM
brantley gave the link (two posts up) to show his check of $27.50, that's what that is sonyguy. It does not prompt you to log into yahoo. Take your own advice next time, click on the link before you post a stupid question about it.
By the way, even after seeing a check for $27.50, this is still NOT a deal.
eSDee
12-21-2000, 07:45 PM
I got the prompt from Yahoo too. Sounds like bullshit to me. Hey "Ineedavacation", I think you "needtosmokeabowlandchillout" too.
Brantley
12-21-2000, 11:02 PM
Guys,
I did not post this thread to be accused of lying (jry1209) or to have people insult each other over the most trivial things. I posted this thread to share GoingPlatinum's opportunity with the rest of you.
Click here (http://y42.briefcase.yahoo.com/goingplatinum92354) to view the check.
Click here (http://www.goingplatinum.com/member/mjbrantley) to read about GoingPlatinum.
INeedAVaction- Question for you. Would you rather have a check for $27.50 or no check at all?? Obviously, you would choose no check at all because "even after seeing a check for $27.50, this is still NOT a deal". I think you need to re-evaluate what you think a deal is...
GoingPlatinum is a solid program. It is free to sign up. No strings attached. Please don't let these few individuals mess it up for the rest of you...
If you have any questions, I would be glad to answer them. Also, if you do sign up, please post your referral address on this thread so that we all can share in the riches that GoingPlatinum has to offer.
Brantley
INeedAVacation
12-21-2000, 11:25 PM
Here are a few of the reasons this is not a deal:
1) you first spend $25 to "go platinum"
2) next you spend a lot of time trying to get people to join under you and if you do trick someone into doing this crap you basically get a commission from the sale
3) $27.50 (-) $25 (paid to "go platinum) (-) time and effort and the guilt of tricking people to pay $25 for this stupid money piramid = not worth it. I agree with jry1209, this is crap and I pity anyone who buys into it.
By the way,
Brantley posted a link for everyone to his his check. It is in a folder which you can easily open after clicking on the link, you do not have to sign in. This seems to be confusing people and I don't know why.
Summary, if you think this is such a great deal then go for it and I hope I am wrong about it. But I think it is crap.
jry1209
12-22-2000, 06:04 AM
amen brotha...don't worry though, I'm sure in a few months they'll be "Going Bankrupt"...
giambona
12-22-2000, 06:08 AM
This kinda reminds me of rhinopoint. Anyone else remember them?
SonyGuy
12-22-2000, 01:29 PM
INEEDAVACATION,
Listen, ok? "Some people" are not confused. EsDeeLoco and I have clicked the link and it takes us to "Yahoo Briefcase" and wants us to sign in. Therefore, it doesn't work for us. I don't need to see the check anyway though. I will take your word for it that the check is in the amount of $27.50. That is only a profit of $2.50 for all of the time you have spent signing people up and posting ads and crap like that. Definately not worth it. I am tired of seeing Going Platinum advertised and Six Figure Income. I hope to see "Going Platinum" "Going Down The Toilet" in a few months time.
Brantley
12-22-2000, 03:51 PM
Once again,
INeedAVacation - Your calculations are incorrect. I made $52.50 - $25.00 = $27.50 profit in Oct (Please See Check (http://y42.briefcase.yahoo.com/goingplatinum92354)).
November: $93.50 - 25 = $68.50 profit
December: $113.50 - 25 = $88.50 profit
And Growing...
27.50 + 68.50 + 88.50 = $184.50 Total Profit
Next month it will be the same... And when the program officially starts on Jan. 15, I will be making even more money!
Is this a deal?? For INeedAVacation, SonyGuy, jry1209, and EsDeeLoco, I guess not... But for me, it is a deal. And for anyone else that would like to make $184 for hardly any work, this is a deal...
I pity you guys, because I will be making the money and you will have your pencils and erasers...
Brantley
INeedAVacation
12-22-2000, 05:51 PM
Brantley, Now I understand that the $27.50 was net income and you already subtracted the $25 going platinum fee. That does make more sense as they mailed you a check for $27.50. I did not mean to misrepresent your situation. But...
This is a marketing scheme where people are paying money and receiving no product. You pay $25 EVERY MONTH (to remain "platinum") so you can con others to pay $25 a month and then you get a commission out of that $25 they pay. THIS IS NOT A DEAL. It is a pyramid scheme.
Sonyguy, clicking on the link brings you to a yahoo page where there is a file which contains Brantley's $27.50 check; you do not need to log in or sign into yahoo to view it.
SonyGuy
12-22-2000, 09:32 PM
Ah, $27.50 net income does sound better. INeedAVacation- I guess everyones computer is different depending on where you have a membership and the cookies that are saved on your computer...
SonyGuy
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.