AmRivlin
03-24-2001, 09:15 PM
Awhile back we all saw the Blaster PC on the deals page...
I am not going to list specs look up at TigerDirect.com
I found another place that sells the system for 155 (shipped) called Cnetpc.com... A fishy operator... the domain is registered to some schmoe...
Then when I look more I find another company that has very similar contact info just under a different domain z-buy.com. Same price and listing... I am assuming the companies are one in the same...
I really want to pick up the Blaster PC as an extra box and if I can save 30 on shipping from this place... Then so be it! Whom should I buy from. Other question is why do these side sites only rate cpu up to 600 where Tiger says 1 gig...
Thats All,
SEP
I am not going to list specs look up at TigerDirect.com
I found another place that sells the system for 155 (shipped) called Cnetpc.com... A fishy operator... the domain is registered to some schmoe...
Then when I look more I find another company that has very similar contact info just under a different domain z-buy.com. Same price and listing... I am assuming the companies are one in the same...
I really want to pick up the Blaster PC as an extra box and if I can save 30 on shipping from this place... Then so be it! Whom should I buy from. Other question is why do these side sites only rate cpu up to 600 where Tiger says 1 gig...
Thats All,
SEP