PDA

View Full Version : Now i've seem almost everything...



stupidzbu
06-27-2001, 08:58 PM
I doubt u guys noticed i was gone.. but i'm back and with a FURY! argentina was bomb.. my g/f is looking hotter than ever.. still don't understand what she seems in me.. but oh well...

naturally.. i have TONS of emails when I get back from vacation right? Check out this spam.. It amazed me .. you know.. the new LOW porn sites go to...

-----------BEGIN SPAM------------
From: <[email protected]>
To: <[email protected]>
Subject: You would not believe what I just found!

Hey, check out this email I received from some psycho woman!!


You horrid pieces of s**t!
How dare you send me that disgusting email!
What kind of people are you?

http://www.REMOVED.net/pure

It sickens me that there are people who think it is a turn-on to watch the pain on a little girl's face as some pervert takes her VlRGINITY! I wouldn't be surprised if you showed your deranged viewers the blood that comes from having sex with a VlRGIN! They would probably like it too.

Honestly, how can you live with yourselves? It infuriates me that you Sick Bastards get off on the defiling of young girls! A young girl's VlRGINITY is a sacred thing and you disgusting scumbags act like it is some kind of private show for you to watch while you touch yourselves!

http://www.REMOVED.net/pure

is a disgrace to all of humanity! I HOPE YOU ALL BURN IN HELL!

With an endorsement like that, you know

http://www.REMOVED.net/pure has got to be good!

TheLoneGunman
06-27-2001, 09:16 PM
It says that Removed.net is up for auction.

Was this to promote the auction of that URL?

stupidzbu
06-27-2001, 10:28 PM
so you guys wouldn't have the URL... cause they have a lot of VERY vivid nude pics...

want the site...

AIM me at stupidzbu3 or ICQ me @ 28818212

Chinpoko_Mon
06-27-2001, 11:13 PM
well.. I'm guessing the website would probably be the same as "Jenny's" email address...... hmmm....

stupidzbu
06-27-2001, 11:41 PM
Originally posted by Chinpoko_Mon
well.. I'm guessing the website would probably be the same as "Jenny's" email address...... hmmm....

HMMMM...... intriguing...