View Full Version : Say what?! Free T-Shirts for life?!
It's true. Check out the link below. And please refrain from persecuting the poster. http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
http://www.allfreesites.com/freetshirts/index.html
Sjarred
05-25-2000, 11:12 PM
Strange that they make you reply their e-mail, but hey it's more free t-shirts. If I have any kids in the future, I guess I won't have to buy them any cloths... http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/biggrin.gif Thanks.
Heh heh! Glad to be of help.
Talk2raffi
05-25-2000, 11:19 PM
Whippie!!!
mahalo
05-26-2000, 02:23 AM
Damn that is sweet.
even more free teeshirts.
WHAAAAAATZUUUUUUP!
waldox
05-26-2000, 08:17 AM
did anyone get their tshirts yet? it looks like a spamer's site..they only ask for email? if you get your free tshirts reply to this thread please.
martyr
05-26-2000, 11:23 AM
Yes, I've been a member for a couple of months - it's legit. I've received 4 t-shirts so far and no spam. They send you a newsletter once a week with links to free t-shirts.
martyr
05-28-2000, 05:36 AM
And my 5th t-shirt yesterday!!
Kenas
05-28-2000, 07:15 AM
Wow interesting, thanks!
Thx ugly. http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/cool.gif
blueshirt
05-29-2000, 06:28 AM
I registered, but where are the t-shirts? I don't see any one the web site.
CiViC
05-29-2000, 07:22 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by martyr:
Yes, I've been a member for a couple of months - it's legit. I've received 4 t-shirts so far and no spam. They send you a newsletter once a week with links to free t-shirts. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
You knew all these months and you didn't share the deal with us?
MadCool
05-29-2000, 09:39 AM
I will never buy a shirt again! heh just kidding.
------------------
Check out www.MadCool.com (http://www.MadCool.com)
waldox
05-30-2000, 12:16 AM
looks a lot like a spamer trying to get addies. ie win dream vacation by filling in your email...
this free tshirt page doen't even ask for id and addie to send to... thats kinda lame. i guess you get your shirt thru downloading it! BAH!
WaldoX
PS: if you get a free shirt please reply, i want to know if the free shirt page is legit.
Pharmageek
05-30-2000, 03:06 PM
Yo Waldox! Don't you read other peoples replies before putting in your 2 cents. They send you a link to get the free t-shirts per Martyr's post.
nsane1
05-30-2000, 05:36 PM
Yes they do send emails once or twice a week, the only problem is that all the links they send are usually posted on all the freebie forums way before you get their email, so if you frequent the forums its not that great a system but if your someone who dosn't make it to the boards much it's a great way to get shirts.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.