View Full Version : eKarder.com
Chunky
07-14-2000, 12:21 AM
ooh, that vaio sure looks tempting. i spent more than that on my flatscreen. yeah, who knows what they mean by carding products?
Chunky
godotty
07-14-2000, 12:26 AM
Thanks for the laugh--that disclaimer is too funny. You certainly made my work day a little bit lighter.
sillyazn
07-14-2000, 10:46 AM
do u guys think these people behind this will really ship your items??
www.ekarder.web.com (http://www.ekarder.web.com)
honolii
07-14-2000, 11:06 AM
they will be up until the police get wind of them. How do you spell SCAM?
Rettirc
07-14-2000, 11:10 AM
sounds like the ole "white van" scenario.
<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by sillyazn:
do u guys think these people behind this will really ship your items??
www.ekarder.web.com (http://www.ekarder.web.com) <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
I HOPE youre not serious though.. http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/smile.gif
"this site may be real, may be fake..." from the disclaimer. Talk about giving up ALL rights...
[This message has been edited by AJ (edited 07-14-2000).]
CluelessSi
07-14-2000, 11:19 AM
this prolly should be in OT
haha thier disclaimer is long boring and mispelled =P
[This message has been edited by CluelessSi (edited 07-14-2000).]
CluelessSi
07-14-2000, 11:23 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by AJ:
I HOPE youre not serious though.. http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/smile.gif
"this site may be real, may be fake..." from the disclaimer. Talk about giving up ALL rights...
[This message has been edited by AJ (edited 07-14-2000).]<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
Yea i saw that too and it says that they are not responisble for packages and not investicaging site allowed nor charge =P
CluelessSi
07-14-2000, 11:24 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Rettirc:
sounds like the ole "white van" scenario.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
white van is a bit better in that at least you get something =P
then agian these guys have a website so fbi can track it http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/tongue.gif
calng
07-14-2000, 11:28 AM
Well, they redirect their links to a geocities site. So, their main page may be the www but the other pages are up on geocities. Pretty suspicious to me.
coleslaw
07-14-2000, 11:35 AM
what exactly is carding anyway??
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.