PDA

View Full Version : ATTN all who used cyberwings



ribitch
07-29-2002, 05:05 AM
http://cyberwings.com/

the domain is back up, and the are starting their rebuild process. Not bad, almost 1 month of down time!!!::D

anyways, fill out the form and send it via their helpdesk submission system. they will reset or refund your account.

I think i will keep mine, since i wasnt really worried about my $4.00. I may get another url, and may get a website that is for whatever cuz i dont really like putting anything vulgar on my current site, since i am using it to help find a job and stuff like that.

i guess it turns out cyberwings may not have been a scam afterall

Sir_Froggy
07-29-2002, 08:49 AM
wut is cyberwings?

ribitch
07-29-2002, 08:52 AM
cyberwings was the webhost that hosted my site and passwirds site, along with a few others here. they offered dirt cheap web hosting. they suddenly stopped working about a month ago, and kept saying they would be back online, and nothing yet.

Sir_Froggy
07-29-2002, 09:50 AM
ooh ok

Kevster
07-29-2002, 10:48 AM
I guess I'm going to have to dig up those 3-month old emails for my account information to take advantage of this.

Thanks Ribitch!