View Full Version : MadOnion.com has been hacked! Please read!
gade2003
10-14-2002, 05:00 PM
This is a message to all MO users, we are meeting over at the Gade202.net Forums (http://www.gade202.net/wwwboard/) until MO is back up (No ETA yet). For more info, although not much yet, check out the Gade202.net Mainpage. Please spread the word!~
Cantacuzene
10-14-2002, 05:16 PM
Yeah, I'll bet.
sho.gun
10-14-2002, 05:58 PM
seems to be back up, what'd they do? :confused:
Tommy Boomfiger
10-14-2002, 07:42 PM
you would think that a message on madonion.com or gamershq.madonion.com would be much more effective.
gade2003
10-14-2002, 08:14 PM
MO was completely down, they wouldn't have been able to post anything...
skynet
10-14-2002, 09:07 PM
For some reason I feel that this is an attempt to just get people chatting on his board.
irwin
10-14-2002, 09:11 PM
Originally posted by skynet
For some reason I feel that this is an attempt to just get people chatting on his board.
:duh: :D
Hoser
10-14-2002, 10:29 PM
This is also from the same person that keeps trying to sell case stickers.
How many different threads do you need to unload those stickers?
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.