Infiniterb
11-02-2004, 09:13 AM
I got an email yesterday from a Michael Peters from www.e-wisesystems.com, he is their sales manager. Apparently since I sell things on ebay, he figured I'd be a good source to re-sell his merchandise. From the sounds of things, they're a wholesaler with warehouses in Italy/spain.
I checked the whois, and this is what I've found:
Domain Name.......... e-wisesystems.com
Creation Date........ 2004-10-20
Registration Date.... 2004-10-20
Expiry Date.......... 2005-10-20
Organisation Name.... Joseph Bui
Organisation Address. 14032 Lake St #1
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Garden Grove
Organisation Address. 92843
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Joseph Bui
Admin Address........ 14032 Lake St #1
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Garden Grove
Admin Address........ 92843
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... [email protected]
Admin Phone.......... +1.3135348135
Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... [email protected]
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax............. +1.6198813010
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com
A lot of their prices seem too good to be true (and probably are). The interesting thing is that the domain went up on the 20th, and is only for one year. You would think that someone would want their domain for longer than one year if they wanted to be a legit business.
I checked the whois, and this is what I've found:
Domain Name.......... e-wisesystems.com
Creation Date........ 2004-10-20
Registration Date.... 2004-10-20
Expiry Date.......... 2005-10-20
Organisation Name.... Joseph Bui
Organisation Address. 14032 Lake St #1
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Garden Grove
Organisation Address. 92843
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Joseph Bui
Admin Address........ 14032 Lake St #1
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Garden Grove
Admin Address........ 92843
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... [email protected]
Admin Phone.......... +1.3135348135
Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... [email protected]
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax............. +1.6198813010
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com
A lot of their prices seem too good to be true (and probably are). The interesting thing is that the domain went up on the 20th, and is only for one year. You would think that someone would want their domain for longer than one year if they wanted to be a legit business.