PDA

View Full Version : moved: Bright Hands Glow Gloves $7.95



nightsurfer
11-14-2004, 06:44 PM
Hi,

I just found some of the most interesting gift ideas for the holidays. You might just get these as friendly reminders of humor and good spirits

http://www.nightsociety.net/images/557.gif
Bright Hands Glow Gloves (pair) $7.95
Uses "Next Generation" Glow material that lasts much longer than conventional glow-in-the-dark products!
http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=526

http://www.nightsociety.net/images/382.gif
Oggz Color-Morphing Eggs $19.95
http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=558

http://www.nightsociety.net/images/390.gif
Super light fingers $19.95
http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=562

http://www.nightsociety.net/images/852.gif
Rainbow Strobe Power $5.95



Check out this gift store [url]http://nightsociety.net

ski
11-14-2004, 06:47 PM
epilepsy attack!

nickel
11-14-2004, 06:50 PM
nightsurfer, aka Steve Monas, is doing a big self referral here.

http://www.betterwhois.com/bwhois.cgi?domain=nightsociety.net&x=57&y=9

http://www.gotapex.com/forums/member.php?userid=11471

ski
11-14-2004, 06:52 PM
I would say "let's axe this guy" but he did post a (good?) legit deal earlier today:
http://www.gotapex.com/forums/showthread.php?t=81206

nickel
11-14-2004, 06:56 PM
i dunno, i'll bet he owns that site, too. similar set up.

ski
11-14-2004, 06:58 PM
Nah, Soyo is a major motherboard manufacturer. Chances are if he owns that site, he's rich enough to not need to post other deals on Got Apex :P

nickel
11-14-2004, 07:03 PM
ok cool, but the deal at the top of this thread is definitely A REFERRAL

ski
11-14-2004, 07:04 PM
Which of these links is a referral?

http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=526
http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=558
http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=562
http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=844

They all look legit to me

I just take it that this isn't a very hot deal :)

nickel
11-14-2004, 07:06 PM
Which of these links is a referral?

http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=526
http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=558
http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=562
http://www.nightsociety.net/product_info.php?cPath=76&products_id=844

They all look legit to me

I just take it that this isn't a very hot deal :)
ski, didn't you read my post? he OWNS nightsociety.net.
i posted a WHOIS link and he has the same name in his profile, Steve Monas.

ski
11-14-2004, 07:10 PM
Sorry, I read "the deal at the top of this thread is definitely A REFERRAL" as "the link at the top of this thread is definitely A REFERRAL"

I'll stick to what I said in post #4