View Full Version : Dead! Half-Life 2 $39.99 Shipped Free
LegendKiller
11-16-2004, 09:58 AM
http://us.yesasia.com/en/PrdDept.aspx/pid-1003851785/code-w/section-games/
I saw this posted over at Fatwallet... the speculation is that it's a legit site, but it's going to take several weeks to ship the cheapest method :(
Cheesypuff
11-16-2004, 10:32 AM
anybody else think that this site sort of looks like amazon?
LegendKiller
11-16-2004, 10:33 AM
It is indeed a bit like amazon. People on anandtech say they order dvd's there all of the time, so its legit. Their resellerratings is pretty good too.
LK
civicdidex
11-16-2004, 12:21 PM
yesasia is legit! ive purchased many music cds and vcds from them
Leebo
11-16-2004, 12:32 PM
yeah. I'm w/ Civicdidex. Used to get stuff like asian music from there.
BazzX
11-17-2004, 08:29 PM
On a related note, I just received a shipment notification from CompUSA. I ordered Half Life 2 from them for $39.99 on September 23rd, 2003.
I had completely forgotten that I ordered it. :thumbup:
BazzX
M_A_C
11-17-2004, 11:07 PM
Asia Pacific Edition. I wonder what that means?
civicdidex
11-18-2004, 01:51 AM
i dunno, but the price went up...
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.