View Full Version : Stuff4freenow.com -- LEGIT?
DarkSamus
04-02-2005, 08:52 AM
Any1 here do stuff4freenow.com? I did, and my account has been saying "sent to Vendor" for about a month. Is this site a scam or what?
punkmusiq41
04-02-2005, 09:31 AM
i don't know it could be bogus those referral numbers are crazy...
if you want a ps2,xbox,gamecube or DS for just 4 referrals! then go 2..
www.freegamingsystems.com/?r=15585063
if you want sum of that other stuff like a ipod shuffle for ONE referral then go 2
www.4freespot.com/r=2195
also, just for some other stuff like a psp and stuff go 2:
www.freeelectronicstuff.blogspot.com
^^These are all proven legit so try these out instead of that site that u did...i haven't seen anywhere where that is legit so if u get ur product then great but if you don't then check out the links above
majhongwarrior
04-03-2005, 07:09 AM
Any1 here do stuff4freenow.com? I did, and my account has been saying "sent to Vendor" for about a month. Is this site a scam or what?
wow... my account says" send to vendor" for 3 months now.
it's a scam!!!! :angry: :angry:
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.