PDA

View Full Version : New "All-Advantage" Type Company



ik646
06-09-2000, 10:09 AM
You guys always ask for worthy news and I have some good stuff for you. I know that you guys have benefited from All-advantage.com and I have a new one that is two days old. The web page is www.alliance4wealth.com/. (http://www.alliance4wealth.com/.) It is a similar web browsing-for-money site with great return possibilities. It was started by two Clarkson University grad students and has been thoroughly researched and set up. This is the time to join! Check out the page for your self and let me know what you think. My e-mail is Some Email Address if you wouldn't mind using me as a referral. Thanks and I'm sure you'll like what you read. Keep in touch.

Ralph Alesio
"Ik646"

Please read the rules before posting. No referrals in this forum. Referrals belong in the Referral Forum. Thank you.

[This message has been edited by Got Apex Moderator (edited 06-09-2000).]

coleslaw
06-09-2000, 10:15 AM
this site looks very shady. not very professional looking at all. i could throw together a similar looking page in a couple hours. i presonally do not trust shady operations. sorry. also, this post does not belong here; this is not a deal.

MadCool
06-09-2000, 10:44 AM
No posting referal in this forum! Use GotApex referal (if he has one) since this is his site.

------------------
Check out www.MadCool.com (http://www.MadCool.com)

bicycleKICK
06-13-2000, 10:20 AM
I just read this site, and I don't know what it was about it, i just didn't feel good about it.

this is the referal forum...isn't it?