PDA

View Full Version : PajamaGrams.com Legit



shocky123
12-19-2005, 09:31 PM
So I was watching tv tonight and saw this commercial for PajamaGrams.com and go**amn, they got me.. so I was thinking about ordering from them but I've never actually heard of them before?

anyone??

~Kyle

ShawnLee
12-20-2005, 01:42 AM
Yeah, if I remember correctly, they're the same company as the Vermont Teddy Bear people and I've heard decent things about them. In my senior year, a student carried one of the teddy bears around to her classes. I believe her husband had given her one for their anniversary and she wanted to show off, so they had one happy customer.

shocky123
12-20-2005, 08:59 AM
cool cool.. I was just checking in on them because I noticed their commercial was somewhat risk-a (I dont even know where to begin in trying to spell that, I'm really not stupid lol)
But anyways, commercials of that calibre tend to not always be from refutable companies.

thanks,

~Kyle

kgsilvas
12-20-2005, 09:39 AM
The risqué part isn't so bad, it's that nothing reputable comes up in a web search for that site that scares me. I'd be a bit wary.

avlena
12-20-2005, 09:58 AM
The risqué part isn't so bad, it's that nothing reputable comes up in a web search for that site that scares me. I'd be a bit wary.

i've seen them advertised in Maxim before, if that helps at all. And the Vermont Teddy Bear company is fairly well known, so if this is a sister company, I would be inclined to accept them as legit.

Grimm
12-20-2005, 10:01 AM
It appears to be a proffesionaly done storefront selling PJs. No big deal.

lights
12-20-2005, 09:03 PM
they're legit. i think we have a coupon for them somewhere around here....