[Log In ] [New Posts] []
Go Back   GotApex? Forums Forums > General Topics > MLM, Referrals, and Spam Forum
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-30-2001, 12:18 AM   #1
goodby1
Ensign
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Torrance CA
Posts: 15
Send a message via AIM to goodby1 Send a message via Yahoo to goodby1
Talking percentage of the profits off of "deals site" look inside!

Well, it isn't tried and true, but this site says that they will give you "shares" in their company that pay dividends... and that the more people you sign up - the more shares you get!

The dividends start paying in March and so we have to sign up now trusting that there is some future reward but if it DOES work out then it could be VERY profitable!

Click on my link to sign up under me!
http://www.sharecash.com/index.php?i=goodby1

if you have problems clicking on the link (i.e. it gives you an error...) then just refresh the page and it should go to the right page.

The form only takes a minute to fill out...!
goodby1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2001, 01:12 AM   #2
stupidzbu
UNABLE TO ACT RESPONSIBLY
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 808
i'e signed up for over 5 or so of these 'we'll give you shares of our IPO!"

they are FAKE AS ****!!

all they want is our info so they can sell it.. and make money...

after siging up to a german one.. i started receiving FREE PORN at my SNAIL MAIL !!!!

imagine that!!!

and there is NO WAY of cancelling either!! no addy... NOTHING!!

--==--

mom thinks it's GREAT!! uses it to masterbate all the time (sarcasm noted right HERE!)
stupidzbu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2001, 12:20 PM   #3
goodby1
Ensign
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Torrance CA
Posts: 15
Send a message via AIM to goodby1 Send a message via Yahoo to goodby1
Angry sorry

Sorry about your previous bad experiences... I've never signed up for one of these before and the website looked really legit. Again, I don't know if this is a real deal or not but I suppose if we sign up then we'll know by this coming March.

I hope that none of us are wronged through signing up for this site... but it LOOKS as if it is a legitimate website with a legitimate service.

Take a look = )
goodby1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2001, 04:05 PM   #4
goodby1
Ensign
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Torrance CA
Posts: 15
Send a message via AIM to goodby1 Send a message via Yahoo to goodby1
Wink also fyi

Also, fyi, the site is not saying that they are going to give out "official" stock or IPO shares. Instead what the site says is that they give you an interest in the profits of the company. This means that, for the profits that they make off of advertiser's traffic, they give the people who initially referred people to their site a cut or percentage of that revenue. The more "shares" one earns, the higher that percentage of their revenue you earn. It is like having a company profit sharing plan except it isn't with employees, it's with people who refer others to their site. So in that way, it differs from many, previous "IPO" share sites that have been fraudulent.

goodby1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:10 PM.