|
|
#1 |
|
Ensign
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9
|
Here are some great site with ebay/
These have ebay.
http://www.gears4free.com/main.php?ref=2479 http://www.mods4free.com/?r=16 http://FreeCellPhones.PocketPcs4Free...al.php?ref=418 http://www.freefossil.com/?r=1412 http://myfreedvr.com/?id=14024 http://www.electrogift.com/?rid=3 http://freemodz.com/?r=12 http://GoShopFree.com/?id=24378 (Can Complete offers as many times as you want) http://prize.exfuga.com/index.php?rid=6348 (Can Complete offers as many times as you want) |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Ensign
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 10
|
have any of these sites actually been verified? I mean has anyone actually received their item?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 41
|
gears4free, mods4free, freecellphones and freefossil are all proven legit.. the other ones not sure about yet
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Ensign
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 10
|
Is there a site that has like pictures or anything?
I would really like to put effort into these but I don't know if they are proven legit. Thanks. |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Lieutenant Junior Grade
![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 134
|
http://prize.exfuga.com/index.php?rid=6348
link doesn't work, it kept asking for your country even though u already put it. |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Ensign
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 41
|
exfuga is a scam
|
|
|
|