[Log In ] [New Posts] []
Go Back   GotApex? Forums Forums > General Topics > MLM, Referrals, and Spam Forum
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-08-2005, 09:40 PM   #1
chobo2
Ensign
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 31
Don't Sign Up for Gears4Free.com

Don't sign up for gears4free.com or Any of there sites. It is a waste of time. I did 2 week ago the ebay offer got credit and now they took it away from me and about 90% of the other people who did the ebay offer.

They say it is of fraud the funny thing is they forced you to do it. I signed up for both there ebay offer using my real address & Country(I even use my credit card to verfiy my account). Waited a week and was told on the site that You have to use Austrlia & United States.

So I redid it lieing this time since got credit. Now becaue I lied I got it taken away from.

Even though I went to the forum everyone told me to lie about it even a mod on the site there were countless posts asking about that so they must of saw that and knew everyone was lieing like how could you not lie when prob 99% of the people on there are from North America since I do not think they accept overseas people or if they do it is only paypal.

So ya that was my rant I not going to redue the offer again or bother with any of there sites. You can't trust them they tell you that it is ok to do it and then turn around and say you can't.

Apparently now they lost 9k fromt he ebay offers and might have to shut down the site.

Even if they do somehow surrive I do not know if I could trust them.

So don't bother signing up and getting refferals you can't even order a gift right now.


The Gears site news (Copyed of there site):

________________________________________________

Posted: ADMIN @ Tue Feb 08, 2005 1:48 am
Took have taken every single Ameriquest Mortgage lead back. That was over 9k, so I will have to take credit back for Ameriquest.

I know that the site is not doing so good right now, but I will run it until I go bankrupt so don't worry guys, we will weather through this storm.
_________________________________________________
Posted: ADMIN @ Mon Feb 07, 2005 11:13 pm

CJ has announce that its affiliation with 4free Network is going to end in 30 days due to many fruadulant leads from ebay. Therefore, I will have to take credit back from members who signed up on ebay with fraud information.

I let the Devry offer slide but can't let ebay slide since 40% of commission was taken away. Sorry for the inconvience but as a owner, I must take this step to secure the future for our sites. Please do not PM or email about crediting being loss because I will not answer back.

Thank you
_________________________________________________



Sites they own:

http://www.giftcerts4free.com/
http://www.gears4free.com/
http://www.mods4free.com/
chobo2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2005, 09:46 AM   #2
majhongwarrior
Lieutenant Junior Grade
 
majhongwarrior's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 134
yea, those sites are bull****s, i sign up for an offer and they say i use false information.

don't sign up for them
majhongwarrior is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:58 AM.