|
|
#1 |
|
Lieutenant Junior Grade
![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 72
|
Stuff4freenow.com -- LEGIT?
Any1 here do stuff4freenow.com? I did, and my account has been saying "sent to Vendor" for about a month. Is this site a scam or what?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Lieutenant Junior Grade
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 189
|
i don't know it could be bogus those referral numbers are crazy...
if you want a ps2,xbox,gamecube or DS for just 4 referrals! then go 2.. www.freegamingsystems.com/?r=15585063 if you want sum of that other stuff like a ipod shuffle for ONE referral then go 2 www.4freespot.com/r=2195 also, just for some other stuff like a psp and stuff go 2: www.freeelectronicstuff.blogspot.com ^^These are all proven legit so try these out instead of that site that u did...i haven't seen anywhere where that is legit so if u get ur product then great but if you don't then check out the links above Last edited by punkmusiq41 : 04-02-2005 at 10:34 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 | |
|
Lieutenant Junior Grade
![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 134
|
Quote:
wow... my account says" send to vendor" for 3 months now. it's a scam!!!! ![]()
__________________
. . http://oscar.10.forumer.com (conga lines are starting, there are only 2 congas so far. if you wanted to start your own then go to this site and pm admin with your referral links) http://tinyurl.com/6b5yw (0/18) http://www.get4friends.com/?r=322 (1/4) http://www.gamerefs.com/?r=313 (0/5) http://freebie101.com/phpBB2/profile...ister&ruid=105 |
|
|
|
|