[Log In ] [New Posts] []
Go Back   GotApex? Forums Forums > General Topics > MLM, Referrals, and Spam Forum
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-09-2000, 11:09 AM   #1
ik646
Plebe
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 1
Exclamation

You guys always ask for worthy news and I have some good stuff for you. I know that you guys have benefited from All-advantage.com and I have a new one that is two days old. The web page is www.alliance4wealth.com/. It is a similar web browsing-for-money site with great return possibilities. It was started by two Clarkson University grad students and has been thoroughly researched and set up. This is the time to join! Check out the page for your self and let me know what you think. My e-mail is Some Email Address if you wouldn't mind using me as a referral. Thanks and I'm sure you'll like what you read. Keep in touch.

Ralph Alesio
"Ik646"

Please read the rules before posting. No referrals in this forum. Referrals belong in the Referral Forum. Thank you.

[This message has been edited by Got Apex Moderator (edited 06-09-2000).]
ik646 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2000, 11:15 AM   #2
coleslaw
Arrrhh!
 
coleslaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: LI NY
Posts: 6,807
Send a message via ICQ to coleslaw Send a message via AIM to coleslaw Send a message via Yahoo to coleslaw
Question

this site looks very shady. not very professional looking at all. i could throw together a similar looking page in a couple hours. i presonally do not trust shady operations. sorry. also, this post does not belong here; this is not a deal.
coleslaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2000, 11:44 AM   #3
MadCool
Commander
 
MadCool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: New York City
Posts: 1,207
Exclamation

No posting referal in this forum! Use GotApex referal (if he has one) since this is his site.

------------------
Check out www.MadCool.com
MadCool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2000, 11:20 AM   #4
bicycleKICK
Lieutenant
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: MN
Posts: 364
Send a message via ICQ to bicycleKICK
Post

I just read this site, and I don't know what it was about it, i just didn't feel good about it.

this is the referal forum...isn't it?
bicycleKICK is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:36 AM.