[Log In ] [New Posts] []
Go Back   GotApex? Forums Forums > General Topics > MLM, Referrals, and Spam Forum
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-23-2000, 12:39 AM   #1
jowaju
Ensign
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 32
Send a message via ICQ to jowaju
Post

Found a site where you purchase a computer system at what looks to be an inflated price, BUT, please read this, refer 5 friends and its FREE! Not a penny, and they say if you only refer 1 friend you get 5% off, 2 friends, 15% off, 3 - 25%, 4 - 50%. Let me know what you think about this, maybe we could milk this for what its worth? God knows I could use that AMD 800 they have for FREE! And please dont insult my intelligence by accusing me of posting in the wrong area, or by saying I work for these people, cuz I dont.
jowaju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2000, 12:40 AM   #2
MaggieOK
Commander
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 1,042
Send a message via ICQ to MaggieOK
Post

So... where is the site?
MaggieOK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2000, 12:44 AM   #3
Got Apex Moderator
Merry Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 1,013
Post

Since you cannot tell the difference between the Got Deals forum and the referral forum, I'll refrain from insulting your intelligence and transfer this post to the correct forum.
Got Apex Moderator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2000, 12:55 AM   #4
jowaju
Ensign
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 32
Send a message via ICQ to jowaju
Post

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Got Apex Moderator:
Since you cannot tell the difference between the Got Deals forum and the referral forum, I'll refrain from insulting your intelligence and transfer this post to the correct forum.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>


This isnt a referral. Seriously. I just wanted to know if anyone out there thought this was a good deal. I'm sorry for the confusion.
jowaju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2000, 01:32 AM   #5
i6s1
Lieutenant Commander
 
i6s1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 905
Post

Could you post the link?
i6s1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2000, 01:54 AM   #6
jowaju
Ensign
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 32
Send a message via ICQ to jowaju
Post

http://freepcsite.com/FreePC/
jowaju is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:14 PM.