looks like they are located down near Tampa if anyone wants to arrange to meet and check them out.
Type: Posts; User: durin; Keyword(s):
looks like they are located down near Tampa if anyone wants to arrange to meet and check them out.
sorry but the mcexclusives coupon is not valid on geek specials.
This is just in response to the AVC Soul Player on the Deals Page from yesterday - you can order the Rio Volt, which is made by the same company (iriver) from staples - its not on their site but they...
since it hasn't been released yet it would be pretty hard for us to have received it :)
its an obvious misprice - all the psx2 games on that site are selling for $79.99, so someone mispriced the console as a game.
you can only use 1 promotion gift certificate per order - non promotion ones are stackable and can be used with the 1 promo one - so apparently you have all promo gcs.
$14 a year domain reggin @ http://www.msquaredweb.net - i regged my domain thru there, its run by a friend of mine, good service.
sorry, there are no coupons or gift certificates that work in the z shops.
it doesn't matter where they are from - they don't check the e-mail address against the order, so you can stack them from all different places.
hey, can never have too much coffee http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/smile.gif
http://www.coffeeguru.net/free_sample_1.htm
read:
http://talk.dvdtalk.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/015424.html
hah, thats dope. never can have too many e-mail addys http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/smile.gif
http://talk.dvdtalk.com/ubb/Forum13/HTML/000162-2.html
go look there
legal? whats that? they sell software at stores? http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/wink.gif
just go to the reimbursement form, its on there (they're all alphabetical)
get 10% off with Pointclick
i should get one too, got 2 tickets in the last 6 months, 1 more and i lose my liscence http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/frown.gif I got an 87 in a 65, cop pulled me over and i was like thinking 'wow i...
signed up under ya free - next in line [email protected] http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/smile.gif
its a typo - suposed to be $799.99 - they will never ship it, but hey i took a shot myself but that was a couple days ago. Used my blue so if it all goes to hell i'll just call them.
There is a new "paid to listen" program lurking it's head around the corner!!!!
It's called Soundom.com.....what's the difference between this and other programs you ask? Well, for starters, this...
i don't think i could buy a bed from a site hosted on angelfire that has mad broken images and links, looks like a 5 year old designed the site.
yea i know - i'll never go on Dalnet again http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/frown.gif
i'm not sure what a VCD is, do u mean VD? cuz i have a couple of those...
i know muff, what kind of people would do such a thing? i think its horrible. http://www.gotapex.com/ubb/wink.gif