[Log In ] [New Posts] []
Go Back   GotApex? Forums Forums > General Topics > Suckage/Not-So-Suckage
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-05-2003, 09:47 AM   #1
Juggernaut
Ensign
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 42
OT: This computer site promotes terrorism! If ever a site needed some hacking....

This link is hidden somehow in the citylinkcomputers web page.
The front anyway, is that of a computer store in the UK.
Perhaps it is just a way for terrorists to get more money to kill innocent people?

It is some sick praise of osama and other terrorists and praise of the 9/11 terror attacks.

http://www.citylinkcomputers.com/duafull.swf

Man, if I knew how to hack....this site would be down already.

LET FREEDOM RING!
Juggernaut
Juggernaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2003, 07:15 AM   #2
Juggernaut
Ensign
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 42
Re: OT: This computer site promotes terrorism! If ever a site needed some hacking....

Hi,

It seems the link was hidden in the "i" in the word "link" in the companies name.

We contacted the company, and the movie link no longer is functioning.

Juggernaut
Juggernaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:41 PM.