Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: targetshop.com

  1. #1
    Admiral ArkiStan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    Recession Central
    Posts
    5,898

    Question

    Hi This is my first time posting here, but I've been checking out gotapex for a long time. I just had a question. I hope it's appropriate for this forum.

    Remember the Targetshop.com deal that's going on? With the really high refferal bonus? Well, I'm sure most of you know the deal that they'll only pay us "if and when [they] successfully finish their IPO (Initial Public Offering)." What's your take on this? Anybody have any ideas about how likely this will happen? just curious.

    ucbstan

  2. #2
    Ensign
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    Posts
    10

    Post

    I signed up with Target Shop about 6 or 7 months ago, so far i have gotten 18 refferals and over like 200 dollars or something, I think the site is a scam, they will probably never reach the IPO

  3. #3
    Ensign
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    Greenbelt, MD, USA
    Posts
    5

    Post

    I doubt it will ever reach IPO. Chances are they just used you for referalls and phone numbers to sell to other companies. Promises like this are rarely kept either because of financial problems or lies. This company will probably hit rock bottom by the end of the year and you'll never see your 200 bucks. ;(



    ------------------
    "I am the Infantry--Queen of Battle! For two centuries I have kept our Nation safe, Purchasing freedom with my blood. To tyrants, I am the day of reckoning; to the oppressed, the hope for the future. Where the fighting is thick, there am I am the Infantry! FOLLOW ME!"

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •