Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Say what?! Free T-Shirts for life?!

  1. #1
    Lieutenant Commander ugly's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    912

    Exclamation

    It's true. Check out the link below. And please refrain from persecuting the poster.
    http://www.allfreesites.com/freetshirts/index.html

  2. #2
    Lieutenant
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    Riverside, CA, USA
    Posts
    379

    Cool

    Strange that they make you reply their e-mail, but hey it's more free t-shirts. If I have any kids in the future, I guess I won't have to buy them any cloths... Thanks.

  3. #3
    Lieutenant Commander ugly's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    912

    Smile

    Heh heh! Glad to be of help.

  4. #4
    Lieutenant
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    La Jolla, CA, USA, UCSD
    Posts
    398

    Post

    Whippie!!!

  5. #5
    Lieutenant mahalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    san jose, ca, usa
    Posts
    473

    Talking

    Damn that is sweet.

    even more free teeshirts.

    WHAAAAAATZUUUUUUP!

  6. #6

    Post

    did anyone get their tshirts yet? it looks like a spamer's site..they only ask for email? if you get your free tshirts reply to this thread please.

  7. #7
    Plebe
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    Austin, tx usa
    Posts
    2

    Talking

    Yes, I've been a member for a couple of months - it's legit. I've received 4 t-shirts so far and no spam. They send you a newsletter once a week with links to free t-shirts.

  8. #8
    Plebe
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    Austin, tx usa
    Posts
    2

    Post

    And my 5th t-shirt yesterday!!

  9. #9
    Lieutenant Commander
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    588

    Post

    Wow interesting, thanks!

  10. #10
    Lieutenant Junior Grade
    Join Date
    Mar 2000
    Posts
    166

    Thumbs up

    Thx ugly.

  11. #11

    Post

    I registered, but where are the t-shirts? I don't see any one the web site.

  12. #12

    Unhappy

    <BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by martyr:
    Yes, I've been a member for a couple of months - it's legit. I've received 4 t-shirts so far and no spam. They send you a newsletter once a week with links to free t-shirts. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

    You knew all these months and you didn't share the deal with us?

  13. #13
    Commander MadCool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    1,207

    Post

    I will never buy a shirt again! heh just kidding.

    ------------------
    Check out www.MadCool.com

  14. #14

    Post

    looks a lot like a spamer trying to get addies. ie win dream vacation by filling in your email...
    this free tshirt page doen't even ask for id and addie to send to... thats kinda lame. i guess you get your shirt thru downloading it! BAH!
    WaldoX
    PS: if you get a free shirt please reply, i want to know if the free shirt page is legit.

  15. #15
    Ensign
    Join Date
    Feb 2000
    Location
    Brownsburg, IN USA
    Posts
    35

    Post

    Yo Waldox! Don't you read other peoples replies before putting in your 2 cents. They send you a link to get the free t-shirts per Martyr's post.

  16. #16

    Exclamation

    Yes they do send emails once or twice a week, the only problem is that all the links they send are usually posted on all the freebie forums way before you get their email, so if you frequent the forums its not that great a system but if your someone who dosn't make it to the boards much it's a great way to get shirts.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •