-
Lieutenant Junior Grade
check out what it says in the how to refer page. url=http://www.gurusoftconsultants.com/free/invite.html
[You can win a free camera or $500 US at http://gurusoftinc.com/gift. Specify my email address as a person who referred you. Thanks]
It dosen't say tehy will give you 500, it says win.
[This message has been edited by loudmouth_92804 (edited 08-16-2000).]
-
Lieutenant Junior Grade
Loudmouth...
Where are you reading from?? (althought I still believe this is a scam, I believe you are wrong in what you posted)
From guru's gift site it states:
"A Sony Mavica MVC-FD85 Digital Camera or $500 US will be awarded to any individual who will succeed in inviting 10 people to this site."
"As soon as we receive 10 referrals from you, we will mail you the Sony Mavica MVC-FD85 Digital Camera or $500 US to the mailing address you submitted in the form below."
Jaysnugs
[This message has been edited by Jaysnugs (edited 08-16-2000).]
-
Lieutenant Junior Grade
All I know is that it's throwing me CGI errors when I try to register.
Some "I.T." site.
-
Ensign
Read the deals page again for the "official" way to input your address. I know I was throwing a fit about the deal since it was giving me errors.
-
Ensign
There are no referrals in this forum. Please don't ask. Also, realize that Apex has it on the deals page asking for his address to be used as a referral. Please respect that since it is his site. Thank you.
[This message has been edited by Got Apex Moderator (edited 08-16-2000).]
-
Ensign
No referrals in this forum.
[This message has been edited by Got Apex Moderator (edited 08-16-2000).]
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks