How many of you think this guy is legit? He's selling an awful lot of these.
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQgotopage...sortpropertyZ1
How many of you think this guy is legit? He's selling an awful lot of these.
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQgotopage...sortpropertyZ1
**********************************
DCM #1 (Founder)
"Nobody beats Vitus Gerulaitis 18 times in a row." - Vitus Gerulaitis on beating Jimmy Connors after 17 failed attempts.
maybe he hijacked a truckload of them...![]()
too good to be true...propbably not true
He has been way to inactive to just now all the sudden start listing abunch of stuff. Roniman is probably right, a hijack. I highly doub the has 708 of them.
Originally Posted by psycho-
Got them for a discount (5 fingers)???![]()
Dell Dimension 9200 | Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 (2.4GHz) | 4x1GB DDR2 | 256MB nVidia GeForce 8800GT
Dell Studio 17 | Intel Core i7-720QM (1.6GHz) | 6GB DDR3 1066MHz | 1GHz ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4650
Intel P4-C 3.0GHz | ECS 865PE-A | 3x512MB PC3200 | 128MB PNY GeForce 6600GT
http://[img]http://sfx-images.mozill....gif[/img]
Only two of his feedbacks are for him as a seller and now he has hundreds for sale? Maybe someone hijacked his account. And EACH of the listings is for 50 units? He seems to have more than Circuit City or WalMart! 708 listings x 50 laptops each = 35,400 laptops! Impossible! No payment details (cash only?) or shipping info other than saying will ship worldwide.
Last edited by zippyjuan; 11-17-2004 at 10:49 PM.
I add new pictures to my photo gallery pretty regularly. You can see them here if you are interested: http://www.pbase.com/jeffryz
Maybe I can get a bulk discount from him if I buy 1000 of them......
maybe he clicked too many times... tweek in the head....
Based on the finish times of the auctions, that is about a half an hour of clicking! Even fifty laptops is a lot for this account's history.
I add new pictures to my photo gallery pretty regularly. You can see them here if you are interested: http://www.pbase.com/jeffryz
Yeah, there has been a lot of "ebay phishing" going on lately. Look like whoever this account actually belongs to may have taken the bait.
-Mike
Not w/ under 100 feedbacks.
oHai!
i'm with all the stupids above. that just looks majorly fishy.
but you're a baller, bs, maybe you can check it out and see if it's legit![]()
I bought them all![]()
**********************************
DCM #1 (Founder)
"Nobody beats Vitus Gerulaitis 18 times in a row." - Vitus Gerulaitis on beating Jimmy Connors after 17 failed attempts.
hmmm, when i click on the link i get: This seller is not currently offering any items for sale.
and when i click on his username i get: No longer a registered user
same
![]()
![]()
Love is something that is not expected but given freely-when received it touches you in a way it makes you cry...
![]()
I wonder if GAM got to him before Ebay did...
New front page Deal alert! 35,400 laptops for sale.
Originally Posted by whitak24
![]()
that was soo bad, but yet i can't help but laugh
Bookmarks